Purchase your 2013 Spring Gala Tickets Today!

Screen shot 2013-02-22 at 5.02.21 PMPurchase your 2013 Spring Gala tickets today! This event raises approximately $85,000 to support Columbus Montessori’s education mission and helps provide financial aid scholarships for children to increase access to a quality education.
The Gala features silent auction items from businesses and individuals around the country who support Columbus Montessori.The live auction features student-made items from each classroom at Columbus Montessori along with other exciting items such as a experience packages with hotel stays and the opportunity to dedicate a tree on the grounds of the Center.Morna Smith - 2013 Spring Gala George Award Winner

Morna Smith is this year’s George Award winner. Smith has been incredibly dedicated to Columbus Montessori and its mission for many years. A previous Board President, Smith used a stellar combination of leadership skills, business acumen and compassionate perspective to guide the school during her tenure.

The George Award, named in honor of George Neugebauer, annually recognizes a Columbus Montessori volunteer for outstanding service and a commitment to children. These two individuals have given tirelessly of their time, talent and treasure.

Ticket Type
Entree Options

2013 Gala Sponsors
Thank you to all of our generous supporters.

Supporting Sponsors

Nationwide Children’s Hospital
The Boich Companies

Patron Table Sponsors
Morgan Stanley
Huntington Bank
Ransier, Havens-Gouke, Whisler Families

Patron Sponsors
Jennifer & Bill Avoli
Missy and Stephen Bedell
Laurel & Mike Dawson
Fran & Bryan Evans
Libby & John Koetz and Linda & George Neugebauer
The Liftin Family
Suzanne and Dustin Mets
Linsey Skolds Moffett, Skolds Properties
Lenn Turner

George Award Sponsor
Joanna & Ryan Helon

Individual Patron Sponsors
Sarah & Mark Bennett
Elise & Michael Berlan
Nancy & Larry Case
Adriana Castellanos & Joe Peffer
Vondolee Delgado-Nixon & Greg Nixon
Danielle Demko & Aman Garcha
Nancy de Roberts-Moore
Allison & Ted Finn
David & Katy Frolick
Suneeta & Mahesh Ganga
Elizabeth & Jacob Garrett
Elissa & Jason Gunsorek
Denise Hatter-Fisher, PhD
Joanna and Ryan Helon
Judy Huang and John Lewis
JaHannah & Edward Jamerlarin
Rachel Janutis & Vince Holzhall
Moira Konrad & Mark Engelhardt
Jennifer & Greg Lestini
Carrie & Chris Lietag
Susan Miller
Barbara Northrup, Northrup & Associates
Deb Ogle & Sam Dunlap
Tracy & Rob Plummer
Hilary & Mac Price
Nicole & John Reehil
Kyle & Daniel Reinhard
Carmel Avegnon Sanders & Albert Sanders
Ricarda Sarkar
Carrie Sheehan & Bayardo Gonzalez
Megan & Kevin Shook
Morna & Gary Smith
Andrea & Brian Steger
Rob Tilley & Roger Honan
Elizabeth Young & Wayne Lin

In Kind Sponsors
DK Printing
Ydesign/Sonya Yencer

Gala Co-Chairs
Jennifer Avoli
Fran Evans