Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Gottesman_7_SmallJamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext 13

DSC01998_2Rekha Kohli
Admissions

rkohli@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext 12

 

DSC01983Venessa DeCree
Children’s House Program Administrator

vdecree@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext.17

DSC01972Amy Williams
Teacher Education Program Director
awilliams@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 10

 

DSC01986Sandy Mason
Finance Manager

smason@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 11

 

allysonAllyson Marty
Administrative Assistant

amarty@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 15

 

Infant/Toddler Program

DSC01956Duan Cannon
Jessica Kass Center Toddler Preschool Teacher

dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

 

Elizabeth Workman
Jessica Kass Center Toddler Preschool Teacher

eworkman@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Gussler
Jessica Kass Center Toddler Preschool Support

agussler@columbusmontessori.org

DSC01952Bethani Rhodes-Jacox
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Program Administrator/Teacher

bjacox@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01939Dowery Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01929Misty Jo Pace
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

mpace@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02401Sarah Gaskell
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

sgaskell@columbusmontessori.org

 

IMG_4349Jennifer Hoskins
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

 

IMG_0281Ambreen Yakoob
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Support

ayakoob@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01936Anjanetta (Angie) Watson
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Support

awatson@columbusmontessori.org

Noelle Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

nrhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Children’s House

DSC01990Violetta Winder
Children’s House | Spanish Teacher

vwinder@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01974Debby Waddell-Nicholson
Children’s House Teacher

dwaddell@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01940Natasha Neely
Children’s House Assistant Teacher

nneely@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01947Kristi Lethenstrom
Children’s House Teacher

klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01964Tina Clark
Children’s House Teacher

tclark@columbusmontessori.org

 

April Elizeus
Children’s House Assistant Teacher

aelizeus@columbusmonessori.org

DSC01966Mary Pinatiello
Children’s House Teacher

mpinatiello@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01944Alaina Olmstead
Children’s House Teacher

aolmstead@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01949Jennifer MacPherson
Children’s House Assistant Teacher

jmacpherson@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01951Rebecca Tanner
Children’s House Teacher

rtanner@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01970Corazon Gayaoy
Children’s House Support

cgayaoy@columbusmontessori.org

 

Jonie Battles
Children’s House Support

jbattles@columbusmontessori.org

Dareeya Punsakd
Children’s House Assistant Teacher

dpunsakd@columbusmontessori.org

Donjae Riley
Children’s House Support

driley@columbusmontessori.org

Nikki Gutierrez
Children’s House Support

ngutierrez@columbusmontessori.org

Sherri Johnson
Children’s House Support

sjohnson@columbusmontessori.org

Elementary

DSC01925Amanda Weiss
Lower Elementary Teacher

aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

 

Rhonda Blake
Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

rblake@columbusmontessori.org

photoSandy Steward
Lower Elementary Teacher

ssteward@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02408Leslie Shimizu
Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01980Sreedevi Ghangurde
Lower Elementary Suppport

sakula@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01962Patrice Allen-Hussey
Upper Elementary Teacher

phussey@columbusmontessori.org

 

Specials

Elena Ware
Physical Education Teacher

eware@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02406Susan Miller
Art and Science Teacher

sumiller@columbusmontessori.org

 

Becky Ogden
Music Teacher

beogden@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02479Adriana Castellanos
School Nurse

acastellanos@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01997Steve Schaffer
Maintenance

 

 

DSC02475Ron Byrd
Maintenance