page contents

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 24

Rekha Kohli
Director of Student/Family Services
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 10

Ann Boston Timm
Director of Facilities
atimm@columbusmontessori.org

Jill Aubert
Director of Finance and Accountability

jaubert@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 11

Shalaina Slark
Director of Operations
sslark@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

Alaina Morakis
Communications and Development Associate
amorakis@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

Allyson Marty
Executive Assistant
amarty@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

Infant/Toddler Program

Duan Cannon
Toddler Preschool Teacher
dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

Allison HoSang
Toddler Preschool Teacher
ahosang@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Gussler
Toddler Preschool Support
agussler@columbusmontessori.org

 

Dowery Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Elizabeth Riddel
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
eriddel@columbusmontessori.org

Courtney Anthony
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
canthony@columbusmontessori.org

 

Tiffany McGrapth
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
tmcgrapth@columbusmontessori.org 

Jennifer Hoskins
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

Bethanie Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
brhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Children’s House Program

Dareeya Punsakd
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
dpunsakd@columbusmontessori.org

Ali Priest
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
apriest@columbusmontessori.org


Diane Satterfield
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
dsatterfield@columbusmontessori.org

Noelle Rhodes
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
nrhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Kristi Lethenstrom
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

Leslie Marquez
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
lmarquez@columbusmonessori.org

 

Clarissa Cookingham
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
ccookingham@columbusmonessori.org

Laura Stone
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
lstone@columbusmonessori.org

 

Sherri Johnson
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
sjohnson@columbusmontessori.org

Julie Boch
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
jboch@columbusmontessori.org

 

Amy Haas
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
ahaas@columbusmontessori.org

Kathy Haninger
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
khaninger@columbusmontessori.org

Support Staff

Robin Murray
Children’s House Rooms 1 & 2 Assistant Teacher
rmurray@columbusmontessori.org

Ronetrie Price
Children’s House Rooms 5 & 6 Assistant Teacher
rprice@columbusmontessori.org

Cora Gayaoy
Children’s House Support
cgayagoy@columbusmontessori.org

Elibeth Channell
Children’s House Support
bhenney@columbusmontessori.org

Elementary Program

Lindsey Miller
Lower Elementary Room 7 Teacher
lmiller@columbusmontessori.org

Jill Kovacs
Lower Elementary Room 7 Assistant Teacher
jkovacs@columbusmontessori.org


Amanda Weiss
Lower Elementary Room 8 Teacher
aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

Danielle Brown
Lower Elementary Room 8 Assistant Teacher
dbrown@columbusmontessori.org

 

Yung-mui Chi
Lower Elementary Room 9 Teacher
ychi@columbusmontessori.org

Hannah Brobst
Lower Elementary Room 9 Assistant Teacher
hbrobst@columbusmontessori.org

 

Leslie Shimizu
Upper Elementary Teacher
lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

Ian Vogt
Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher
ivogt@columbusmontessori.org

 

Brittney Caupp
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
bcaupp@columbusmontessori.org

Annamarie Dinan
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
adinan@columbusmontessori.org

Specials

Colleen Getzinger
Curriculum Resource
cgetzinger@columbusmontessori.org

Sara Becker
Support Staff
sbecker@columbusmontessori.org

Diane Binder
Librarian
dbinder@columbusmontessori.org

Becky Ogden
Music Teacher
bogden@columbusmontessori.org

Hiro Passalacqua
School Nurse
hiro@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 12

Ron Byrd
Maintenance