Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

DSC02421Nancy DeRoberts-Moore

Interim Executive Director
nderoberts-moore@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790

DSC01998_2Rekha Kohli

Admissions
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext 12

 

DSC01984Beth Henney

Infant/Toddler Program Administrator
bhenney@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 17

DSC01983Venessa DeCree

Children’s House Program Administrator

vdecree@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext.17

DSC01972Amy Williams

Teacher Education Program Director
awilliams@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 10

DSC01986Sandy Mason

Finance Manager
smason@columbusmontessori.org

614.231.3790 ext. 11

Infant/Toddler Program

DSC01961Barb Fox

Jessica Kass Center Toddler Preschool Administrator/Teacher

bfox@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01956Duan Cannon

Jessica Kass Center Toddler Preschool Teacher

dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01952Bethani Rhodes-Jacox

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Program Administrator/Teacher

bjacox@columbusmontessori.org

DSC01927Allison HoSang

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

ahosang@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02403Bria Ratliff

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

bratliff@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01939Dowery Rhodes

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01929Misty Jo Pace

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

mpace@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01935Laura Herrold

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

lherrold@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02401Sarah Gaskell

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

sgaskell@columbusmontessori.org

 

IMG_4349Jennifer Hoskins

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Teacher

jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

 

IMG_0281Ambreen Yakoob

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Support

ayakoob@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01936Anjanetta Watson

Jessica Kass Center Infant/Toddler Support

awatson@columbusmontessori.org

Children’s House

DSC01995Amanda Halpin

Children’s House Teacher

ahalpin@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01990Violetta Winder

Children’s House | Spanish Teacher

vwinder@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01974Debby Waddell-Nicholson

Children’s House Teacher

dwaddell@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01947Kristi Lethenstrom

Children’s House Teacher

klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01968Laura Paul

Children’s House Teacher

lpaul@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01964Tina Clark

Children’s House Teacher

tclark@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01966Mary Pinatiello

Children’s House Teacher

mpinatiello@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01942Amy Slotterbeck

Children’s House Teacher

aslotterbeck@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01944Alaina Olmstead

Children’s House Teacher

aolmstead@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01980Sreedevi Ghangurde

Children’s House Teacher

sakula@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01940Natasha Neely

Children’s House Support

nneely@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01949Jennifer MacPherson

Children’s House Support

jmacpherson@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01970Corazon Gayaoy

Children’s House Support

cgayaoy@columbusmontessori.org

 

Jonie Battles

Children’s House Support

jbattles@columbusmontessori.org

DSC01951Rebecca Tanner

Children’s House Teacher

rtanner@columbusmontessori.org

Donjae Riley

driley@columbusmontessori.org

Elementary

DSC01925Amanda Weiss

Lower Elementary Teacher

aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

 

 

DSC01932Willie Babani

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

wbabani@columbusmontessori.org

 

photoSandy Steward

Lower Elementary Teacher

ssteward@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02408Leslie Shimizu

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01962Patrice Allen-Hussey

Upper Elementary Teacher

phussey@columbusmontessori.org

 

Specials

DSC02419Cathie Ward

Physical Education Teacher

cward@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02406Susan Miller

Art and Science Teacher

sumiller@columbusmontessori.org

 

Becky Ogden

Music Teacher

beogden@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC02479Adriana Castellanos

School Nurse

acastellanos@columbusmontessori.org

 

DSC01997Steve Schaffer

Maintenance

 

 

DSC02475Ron Byrd

Maintenance