page contents

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 24

Rekha Kohli
Director of Student/Family Services
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 10

Ann Boston Timm
Director of Facilities
atimm@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 12

Jill Aubert
Director of Finance and Accountability

jaubert@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 11

Shalaina Slark
Director of Operations
sslark@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 14

Molly Peters
Executive Assistant
mpeters@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 13

Allyson Marty
Business Manager
amarty@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

Sarah Eads
School Nurse
nurse@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 12

Ron Byrd
Maintenance/Custodian

Infant/Toddler Program

Duan Cannon
Toddler Preschool Teacher
dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

Allison HoSang
Toddler Preschool Teacher
ahosang@columbusmontessori.org

Cora Gayagoy
Toddler Preschool Support
cgayagoy@columbusmontessori.org

Dowery Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Elizabeth Riddel
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
eriddel@columbusmontessori.org

Courtney Anthony
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
canthony@columbusmontessori.org

Tiffany McGrapth
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
tmcgrapth@columbusmontessori.org 

Jennifer Hoskins
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

Bethanie Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
brhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Maria Gresilda Selibio
Infant/Toddler Support
mselibio@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Gussler
Infant/Toddler Support
agussler@columbusmontessori.org

Children’s House Program

Laura Stone
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
lstone@columbusmonessori.org

Noelle Spencer
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
nspencer@columbusmontessori.org

Robin Murray
Children’s House Rooms 1 & 2 Assistant Teacher
rmurray@columbusmontessori.org

Elibeth Channell
Children’s House Rooms 1 & 2 TEP Intern/Support
echannell@columbusmontessori.org

Dareeya Punsakd
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
dpunsakd@columbusmontessori.org

Ali Priest
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
apriest@columbusmontessori.org

Kathy Haninger
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
khaninger@columbusmontessori.org

Leslie Marquez
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
lmarquez@columbusmonessori.org

Clarissa Robinson
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
crobinson@columbusmonessori.org

Colleen Getzinger
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
cgetzinger@columbusmontessori.org

Yung Chi
Children’s House Room 3 & 4 Assistant Teacher
ychi@columbusmontessori.org

Sara Becker
Children’s House Room 3 & 4 Support
sbecker@columbusmontessori.org

Kristi Lethenstrom
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher & TEP Director
klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

Julie Boch
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
jboch@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Haas
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
ahaas@columbusmontessori.org

Lainie Eichner
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
leichner@columbusmontessori.org

Ronetrie Price
Children’s House Rooms 5 & 6 Assistant Teacher
rprice@columbusmontessori.org

Sarah Millikin
Children’s House Rooms 5 & 6 TEP Intern/Support
mselibio@columbusmontessori.org

Hannah Gussler
Children’s House Rooms 5 & 6 TEP Intern/Support
hgussler@columbusmontessori.org

Elementary Program

Lindsey Miller
Lower Elementary Room 7 Teacher
lmiller@columbusmontessori.org

Jill Kovacs
Lower Elementary Room 7 Assistant Teacher
jkovacs@columbusmontessori.org

Amanda Weiss
Lower Elementary Room 8 Teacher
aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

Danielle Brown
Lower Elementary Room 8 Assistant Teacher
dbrown@columbusmontessori.org

Hannah Brobst
Lower Elementary Room 9 Teacher
hbrobst@columbusmontessori.org

Sydney Friend
Lower Elementary Room 9 Assistant Teacher
sfriend@columbusmontessori.org

Eliza Martin
Upper Elementary Teacher
emartin@columbusmontessori.org

Dan Colegrove
Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher
dcolegrove@columbusmontessori.org

Barb Callahan
Elementary Aftercare Lead & Support
bcallahan@columbusmontessori.org

Jackson Nixon
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
jnixon@columbusmontessori.org

Ved Kohli
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
vkohli@columbusmontessori.org

Sulimaan Priest
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
spriest@columbusmontessori.org

Diane Binder
Librarian & Curriculum Resource – Elementary Program
dbinder@columbusmontessori.org

Leslie Shimizu
Makerspace Lead
lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

Becky Ogden
Music Teacher (K-6th)
bogden@columbusmontessori.org