page contents

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 24

Rekha Kohli
Director of Student/Family Services
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 13

Ann Boston Timm
Director of Operations
atimm@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext.17

Erin El Koubi
eelkoubi@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 10

Jill Aubert
Finance Manager

jaubert@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 11

Allyson Marty
Executive Assistant
amarty@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

 

Infant/Toddler Program

Duan Cannon
Toddler Preschool Teacher
dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Gussler
Toddler Preschool Support
agussler@columbusmontessori.org

 

Dowery Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Elizabeth Riddel
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
eriddel@columbusmontessori.org

Courtney Eads
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
ceads@columbusmontessori.org

 

Lian Dennis
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
lennis@columbusmontessori.org 

Jennifer Hoskins
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

Lareen Hicks
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
lhicks@columbusmontessori.org

 

Children’s House

Becky Tanner
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
rtanner@columbusmontessori.org

Dareeya Punsakd
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
dpunsakd@columbusmontessori.org

 

Venessa DeCree
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
vdecree@columbusmontessori.org

Laura Stone
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
lstone@columbusmonessori.org

 

Kristi Lethenstrom
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

 

Noelle Rhodes
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
nrhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Julie Boch
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
jboch@columbusmontessori.org

 

Debby Waddell-Nicholson
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
dwaddell@columbusmontessori.org

Sherri Johnson
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
sjohnson@columbusmontessori.org

 

Corazon Gayaoy
Children’s House Support
cgayaoy@columbusmontessori.org

Kathy Haninger
Children’s House Support
khaninger@columbusmontessori.org

 

Elementary

Amanda Weiss
Lower Elementary Room 7 Teacher
aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

Rhonda Blake
Lower Elementary Room 7 Assistant Teacher
rblake@columbusmontessori.org

 

Emily Drees
Lower Elementary Room 8 Teacher
edrees@columbusmontessori.org

 

Sandy Stewart
Lower Elementary Room 9 Teacher
sstewart@columbusmontessori.org

Hannah Brobst
Lower Elementary Room 9 Assistant Teacher
hbrobst@columbusmontessori.org

 

Leslie Shimizu
Upper Elementary Teacher
lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

 

Specials

Devin Broadnax
Art Teacher
dbroadnax@columbusmontessori.org

Diane Binder
Librarian
dbinder@columbusmontessori.org

Becky Ogden
Music Teacher
bogden@columbusmontessori.org

Adriana Castellanos
School Nurse
acastellanos@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 12

Ron Byrd
Maintenance