page contents

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 24

Rekha Kohli
Director of Student/Family Services
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 13

Ann Boston Timm
Director of Operations
atimm@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext.14

Jill Aubert
Director of Finance and Accountability

jaubert@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 11

Allyson Marty
Executive Assistant
amarty@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

Infant/Toddler Program

Duan Cannon
Toddler Preschool Teacher
dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

Allison HoSang
Toddler Preschool Teacher
ahosang@columbusmontessori.org

Amy Gussler
Toddler Preschool Support
agussler@columbusmontessori.org

 

Dowery Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

Elizabeth Riddel
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
eriddel@columbusmontessori.org

Courtney Anthony
Jessica Kass Center Room 1 Teacher
ceads@columbusmontessori.org

 

Tiffany McGrapth
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
tmcgrapth@columbusmontessori.org 

Jennifer Hoskins
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

Bethanie Rhodes
Jessica Kass Center Room 2 Teacher
brhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Children’s House Program

Becky Tanner
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
rtanner@columbusmontessori.org

Dareeya Punsakd
Children’s House Room 1 Teacher
dpunsakd@columbusmontessori.org

 

Venessa DeCree
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
vdecree@columbusmontessori.org

Noelle Rhodes
Children’s House Room 2 Teacher
nrhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Kristi Lethenstrom
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

Leslie Marquez
Children’s House Room 3 Teacher
lmarquez@columbusmonessori.org

 

Clarissa Cookingham
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
ccookingham@columbusmonessori.org

Laura Stone
Children’s House Room 4 Teacher
lstone@columbusmonessori.org

 

Sherri Johnson
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
sjohnson@columbusmontessori.org

Julie Boch
Children’s House Room 5 Teacher
jboch@columbusmontessori.org

 

Debby Waddell-Nicholson
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
dwaddell@columbusmontessori.org

Kathy Haninger
Children’s House Room 6 Teacher
khaninger@columbusmontessori.org

Support Staff

Cora Gayaoy
Children’s House Room 2 Support
cgayaoy@columbusmontessori.org

Beth Corum
Children’s House Room 4 Support
bcorum@columbusmontessori.org

Ronetrie Price
Children’s House Room 5 Support
rprice@columbusmontessori.org

Beth Henney
Support Staff
bhenney@columbusmontessori.org

Elementary Program

Amanda Weiss
Lower Elementary Room 7 Teacher
aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

Katie Edwards
Lower Elementary Room 7 Assistant Teacher
kedwards@columbusmontessori.org

 

Emily Drees
Lower Elementary Room 8 Teacher
edrees@columbusmontessori.org

Devin Broadnax
Lower Elementary Room 8 Assistant Teacher / Art Teacher
dbroadnax@columbusmontessori.org

 

Sandy Stewart
Lower Elementary Room 9 Teacher
sstewart@columbusmontessori.org

Hannah Brobst
Lower Elementary Room 9 Assistant Teacher
hbrobst@columbusmontessori.org

 

Leslie Shimizu
Upper Elementary Teacher
lshimizu@columbusmontessori.org

Sabina Harambasic
Upper Elementary
sharambasic@columbusmontessori.org

Specials

Diane Binder
Librarian
dbinder@columbusmontessori.org

Becky Ogden
Music Teacher
bogden@columbusmontessori.org

Hiro Passalacqua
School Nurse
hiro@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 12

Ron Byrd
Maintenance