Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Jamie Gottesman
Executive Director
jgottesman@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 24

 

Rekha Kohli
Director of Student/Family Services
rkohli@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext 10

 

Jill Aubert
Director of Finance and Accountability

jaubert@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 11

 

Allyson Marty
Business Manager
amarty@columbusmontessori.org
614.231.3790 ext. 15

 

Infant/Toddler Program

 

Elizabeth Riddel
JKC 1 Teacher
Infant/Toddler Program Lead
eriddel@columbusmontessori.org

 

Courtney Anthony
JKC 1 Teacher
canthony@columbusmontessori.org

 

Dowery Rhodes
JKC 1 Panda Teacher
drhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Jennifer Hoskins
JKC 1 Panda Teacher
jhoskins@columbusmontessori.org

 

Tiffany McGrapth
JKC 2 Teacher
tmcgrapth@columbusmontessori.org

 

Bethanie Rhodes
JKC 2 Teacher
brhodes@columbusmontessori.org

 

Amy Gussler
Infant/Toddler Support
agussler@columbusmontessori.org

Maria Gresilda Selibio
Infant/Toddler & CHP Support
mselibio@columbusmontessori.org

 

Children’s House Program

 

Duan Cannon
CHP 1 Teacher
dcannon@columbusmontessori.org

 

Ali Priest
CHP 2 Panda Teacher
apriest@columbusmontessori.org

 

Yung Chi
CHP 3 Teacher
ychi@columbusmontessori.org

 

Kristi Lethenstrom
CHP 5 Teacher
Children’s House Program Lead
TEP Director
klethenstrom@columbusmontessori.org

 

Lainie Eichner
CHP 6 Teacher

leichner@columbusmontessori.org

 

Elibeth Channell
CHP 6 Panda Teacher

echannell@columbusmontessori.org

 

Sara Becker
CHP Support
sbecker@columbusmontessori.org

 

Hannah Gussler
CHP Support
hgussler@columbusmontessori.org

 

Hannah Espinoza
CHP Support

hespinoza@columbusmontessori.org

 

Rachel Martinez
CHP Support
rmartinez@columbusmonessori.org

 

Ria Winns
CHP Support
rwinns@columbusmontessori.org

 

Meredith White
CHP / Elementary Support
mwhite@columbusmontessori.org

 

Elementary Program

 

Jill Kovacs
LE 7 Teacher
jkovacs@columbusmontessori.org

 

Amanda Weiss
LE 8 Teacher
Elementary Program Lead

aweiss@columbusmontessori.org

 

Ben White
LE 8 Teacher
bwhite@columbusmontessori.org

 

Danielle Brown
LE 9 Teacher
dbrown@columbusmontessori.org

 

Allison HoSang
LE 9 Teacher
ahosang@columbusmontessori.org

 

Hannah Brobst
UE Teacher
hbrobst@columbusmontessori.org

 

Kari Costello
UE Teacher
kcostello@columbusmontessori.org

 

Barb Callahan
Elementary Support & Aftercare Lead 
bcallahan@columbusmontessori.org

 

Jackson Nixon
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
jnixon@columbusmontessori.org

 

Ved Kohli
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
vkohli@columbusmontessori.org

 

Nikhil Kohli
Elementary Aftercare Teacher
nkohli@columbusmontessori.org

 

Specialists

 

Mel Nott
Reading Specialist
mnott@columbusmontessori.org

 

Ron Byrd
Maintenance/Custodian