Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): No such file or directory in /home/cbusmontessori/new_columbusmontessori.org/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/cbusmontessori/new_columbusmontessori.org/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Ryan Helon, President

Nancy Case, Immediate Past President

Jill Aubert, 1st  Vice President

Elizabeth Young, 2nd Vice President

Eric Whisler, Secretary

Bryan Evans, Treasurer


Vondolee Delgato-Nixon

Nancy DeRoberts-Moore

David Frolick

Denise Hatter-Fisher

Jennifer Lestini

Bill Litfin

Hilary Price

R. Mac Price

Melody Steely